Snake Head demon.. buffy type monster!@!!!

So I did some sculpting this week. I’ve been feeling quite inspired by traditional sculpters lately and I felt that I wanted to make a bust of a type of character that could potentially appear in a show like buffy. He’s been fun to work on, my pc is running really badly though so its time to buy some new ram and replace my graphics card. My old graphics card died after the dominance war comp and I have since borrowed a x800.. which isnt as nice as what I am used to.

~ by bdimonkey on April 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
