Monster

Ok so I am busting my balls making progress with this guy πŸ™‚ Mainly working on the tentacles so far as I wanted to get a nice wet feel to them. Its a basic shader that I could easily recreate in the Unreal engine at work which is cool and its the first time I have actually looked into what I could do in max. Its pretty flexible but I certainly prefer a floating point node system.

More updates to follow!

~ by bdimonkey on March 11, 2007.

2 Responses to “Monster”

  1. Looking real good. Can you include a link to a wip thread, if you have any?

  2. http://boards.polycount.net/showflat.php?Cat=0&Number=179463&an=0&page=0#Post179463

    hope that helps.. yeah I should setup a link in the post thanks! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
