Rendermesh

Ok so I’ve uv’d and roughed out my rendermesh (I never stop tweaking it until I’m dont), normal maps need some love and attention in photoshop and there are certainly errors I want to fix but the big slump is over 🙂 I got a little worried there as I am certainly further behind now than I wanted to be. Hopefully I can get a bunch of work done tomorrow and I can start thinking about building the weapons..!

~ by bdimonkey on March 4, 2007.

One Response to “Rendermesh”

  1. Really cool progression.

Leave a Reply

 
