Grinding Gears working on This..

Its takenlots of effort so far but I think I have my direction down now 🙂 I’ve also got some interesting idea’s for the weapon .. I want to get my highpoly work done soon’ish.. maybe by the end of the weekend. I want a bunch of time for textures and shader woRK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Also formulating idea’s for the beauty renders.. I’ll have to sketch some things out.

~ by bdimonkey on February 20, 2007.

2 Responses to “Grinding Gears working on This..”

  1. Did you do this entirely in Max or with some Mudbox work on the face and other parts?
    Man, this is really cool.

  2. at this stage its all max except the head – which I built the base for in max before exporting to mudbox. Its only a low rez version in max in the screen, the high is always a pain to bring in so I dont do that till later.

Leave a Reply

 
