Todays efforts

Ok, I know I should be working on Merg, getting him rigged and making some nice renders .. but I couldnt resist starting to design the next character model I want to make. I’m a huge fan of gears of war, and thats a definate source of inspiration towards this guy but there are other major influences there šŸ™‚ A little of Sarge from Quake 3 and a definate Syndicate influence really determined how this guy looks.

Blah its just a quick concept/ref sheet so I’ll give it a few days and see if I need to make revisions.

~ by bdimonkey on January 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
